Summary:

Recent Downloads:

There are158 file(s) in our databse

Latest files:

November 2017 Conversation Club Topics
2017/11/4
Frank
November 2017 Conversation Club Topics

Wednesday 01 November Dark
Monday 06 November Cell Phones
Wednesday 08 November Fish
Monday 13 November Heroes
Wednesday 15 November Language
Monday 20 November Management
Wednesday 22 November Models
Monday 27 November Secrets
Wednesday 29 November Silence


Sunday

05 November Harry Potter, Dark
12 November Cell Phones, Fish
19 November Heroes, Language
26 November Management, Models
03 December Secrets, Silence
more details
October 2017 Conversation Club Topics
2017/10/1
Frank
October 2017 Conversation Club Topics

Monday 02 October Autumn
Wednesday 04 October Blood Idioms
Monday 09 October Studying
Wednesday 11 October Teddy Bears
Monday 16 October Halloween
Wednesday 18 October Potatoes
Monday 23 October Kissing
Wednesday 25 October Jam
Monday 30 October Harry Potter


Sunday

01 October X-Rays,September
08 October Autumn, Blood Idioms
15 October Studying, Teddy Bears
22 October Halloween, Potatoes
29 October Kissing, Jam


more details
September 2017 Conversation Club Topics
2017/9/2
Frank
September 2017 Conversation Club Topics

Monday 04 September Inflation
Wednesday 06 September Allergies
Monday 11 September Phobias
Wednesday 13 September Gardening
Monday 18 September Hacking
Wednesday 20 September How Often…?
Monday 25 September X-Rays
Wednesday 27 September September


Sunday

03 September Walking, University
10 September Inflation, Allergies
17 September Phobias, Gardening
24 September Hacking, How Often…?
more details
August 2017 Conversation Club Topics
2017/8/1
Frank
August 2017 Conversation Club Topics

Wednesday 02 August Inflation
Monday 07 August Allergies
Wednesday 09 August Phobias
Monday 14 August Gardening
Wednesday 16 August Hacking
Monday 21 August How Often…?
Wednesday 23 August X-Rays
Monday 28 August Walking
Wednesday 30 August University


Sunday

06 August Video Games, Inflation
13 August Allergies, Phobias
20 August Gardening, Hacking
27 August How Often…?, X-Rays


more details
July 2017 Conversation Club Topics
2017/7/1
Frank
July 2017 Conversation Club Topics

Monday 03 July Norway

Wednesday 05 July Drones

Monday 10 July Entertainment

Wednesday 12 July Penguins

Monday 17 July What is your favorite?

Wednesday 19 July Dog Idioms

Monday 24 July Hands

Wednesday 26 July Horoscopes

Monday 31 July Video Games


Sunday

02 July Websites, Tourism

09 July Norway, Drones

16 July Entertainment, Penguins

23 July What is your favorite?, Dog Idioms

30 July Hands, Horoscopes


more details
June 2017 Conversation Club Topics
2017/6/1
Frank
June 2017 Conversation Club Topics

Monday 05 June Nuclear Energy

Wednesday 07 June Dogs

Monday 12 June Obesity

Wednesday 14 June Fishing

Monday 19 June Heart

Wednesday 21 June Put & Take

Monday 26 June Websites

Wednesday 28 June Tourism


Sunday

04 June Photography, Back Idioms

11 June Nuclear Energy, Dogs

18 June Obesity, Fishing

25 June Heart, Put & Take

02 July Websites, Tourism
more details
May 2017 Conversation Club Topics
2017/4/30
Frank
May 2017 Conversation Clubs Topics





Monday May 01 Magic

Wednesday May 03 China

Monday May 08 Sumo

Wednesday May 10 Muscles

Monday May 15 Vocabulary

Wednesday May 17 Pyramids

Monday May 22 Fire

Wednesday May 24 Having Children

Monday May 29 Photography

Wednesday May 31 Back Idioms



Sunday

May 07 Magic, China

May 14 Sumo, Muscles

May 21 Vocabulary, Pyramids

May 28 Fire, Having Children


more details
April 2017 Conversation Club Topics
2017/3/30
Frank
April 2017 Conversation Club Topics

Monday April 03 Racism

Wednesday April 05 Beach

Monday April 10 Seven Wonders of the World

Wednesday April 12 Mexico

Monday April 17 One

Wednesday April 19 Video Games

Monday April 24 Summer

Wednesday April 26 Radio


Sunday

April 02 Liberty, Universe

April 09 Racism, Beach

April 16 Seven Wonders of the World, Mexico

April 23 One, Video Games

April 30 Summer, Radio


more details
Запорожье English Club March 2017 Newsletter
2017/3/6
Frank
March 2017 Conversation Club Topics

Wednesday March 01 Art

Monday March 06 Teenagers

Wednesday March 08 Mars

Monday March 13 Dancing

Wednesday March 15 Stereotypes

Monday March 20 Coffee

Wednesday March 22 English

Monday March 27 Liberty

Wednesday March 29 Universe


Sunday

March 05 Neighbors, Art

March 12 Teenagers, Mars

March 19 Dancing, Stereotypes

March 26 Coffee, English
more details
February 2017 Conversation Club Topics
2017/1/23
Frank
February 2017 Conversation Club Topics

Wednesday February 01 Juvenile Crime

Monday February 06 Wealth

Wednesday February 08 Parks

Monday February 13 Models

Wednesday February 15 Teaching

Monday February 20 Pilot

Wednesday February 22 Food Safety

Monday February 27 Home Schooling


Sunday

February 05 Neighbours, Juvenile Crime

February 12 Wealth, Parks

February 19 Models, Teaching

February 26 Pilot, Food Safety


more details
Design by: XOOPS UI/UX Team