Summary:

Recent Downloads:

There are170 file(s) in our databse

Latest files:

November 2018 Conversation Club Topics
2018/11/4
Frank
November 2018 Conversation Club Topics

Monday November 05 Baldness
Wednesday November 07 Allergies
Monday November 12 Dark
Wednesday November 14 December
Monday November 19 Eggs
Wednesday November 21 Gold
Monday November 26 Quality
Wednesday November 28 Siblings

Sunday

November 04 Age, Will You Ever…
November 11 Baldness, Allergies
November 18 Dark, December
November 25 Eggs, Gold


more details
October 2018 Conversation Clubs Topics
2018/10/2
Frank
October 2018 Conversation Club Topics

Monday October 01 God
Wednesday October 03 November
Monday October 08 Patience
Wednesday October 10 Rap
Monday October 15 Tests
Wednesday October 17 Cannabis
Monday October 22 Halloween
Wednesday October 24 Zombies
Monday October 29 Age
Wednesday October 31 Will You Ever…

Sunday
October 07 God, November
October 14 Patience, Rap
October 21 Tests, Cannabis
October 28 Halloween, Zombies
more details
September 2018 Conversation Clubs Topics
2018/9/1
Frank
September 2018 Conversation Club Topics

Monday September 03 Over
Wednesday September 05 October
Monday September 10 Magazines
Wednesday September 12 How To
Monday September 17 Coffee
Wednesday September 19 Adventure
Monday September 24 Youth
Wednesday September 26 Success

Sunday
September 02 Would You Ever…?, Dating
September 09 Over, October
September 16 Magazines, How To
September 23 Coffee, Adventure
September 30 Youth, Success
more details
August 2018 Conversation Club Topics
2018/7/28
Frank
August 2018 Conversation Clubs Topics




Don't forget August Conversation Clubs. Come practice your English.

Every Monday and Wednesday 18:00 to 19:00, and every Sunday 14:00 to 16:00.

Free for students, 120 UAH a month for non-students.



Wednesday August 01 Adoption

Monday August 06 Job Interviews

Wednesday August 08 Solar Energy

Monday August 13 Put & Take

Wednesday August 15 September

Monday August 20 School

Wednesday August 22 Appearances

Monday August 27 Would You Ever…?

Wednesday August 29 Dating





Sunday



August 05 Greece, Adoption

August 12 Job Interviews, Solar Energy

August 19 Put & Take, September

August 26 School, Appearances

September 02 Would You Ever…?, Dating





more details
July 2018 Conversation Club Topics
2018/7/2
Frank
July 2018 Conversation Club Topics

Monday July 02 Canada
Wednesday July 04 United States
Monday July 09 Beer
Wednesday July 11 Distracted Driving
Monday July 16 August
Wednesday July 18 Sound
Monday July 23 Moon
Wednesday July 25 Men
Monday July 30 Greece


Sunday
July 01 Tears, Roses
July 08 Canada, United States
July 15 Beer, Distracted Driving
July 22 August, Sound
July 29 Moon, Men


more details
June 2018 Conversation Club Topics
2018/5/31
Frank
June 2018 Conversation Club Topics

Monday June 04 Azerbaijan
Wednesday June 06 Downloading
Monday June 11 Having Children
Wednesday June 13 Websites
Monday June 18 Selfies
Wednesday June 20 July
Monday June 25 Tears
Wednesday June 27 Roses


Sunday

June 03 May, Nose
June 10 Azerbaijan, Downloading
June 17 Having Children, Websites
June 24 Selfies, July
July 01 Tears, Roses

more details
May 2018 Conversation Club Topics
2018/5/1
Frank
May 2018 Conversation Club Topics

Wednesday May 02 Georgia
Monday May 07 Mountains
Wednesday May 09 barbecues
Monday May 14 beach
Wednesday May 16 Summer
Monday May 21 Tourism
Wednesday May 23 mosquitoes
Monday May 28 May
Wednesday May 30 nose

Sunday

May 06 Holidays, Georgia
May 13 Mountains, barbecues
May 20 beach, Summer
May 27 Tourism, mosquitoes
June 03 May, nose

more details
April 2018 Conversation Club Topics
2018/4/4
Frank
April 2018 Conversation Club Topics

Monday April 02 Easter
Wednesday April 04 Fishing
Monday April 09 Cosmetics
Wednesday April 11 Travel
Monday April 16 Tourism
Wednesday April 18 Backpacking
Monday April 23 Georgia
Wednesday April 25 Mountains
Monday April 30 Holidays


Sunday

April 01 Eating, When Did You First…?
April 08 Easter, Fishing
April 15 Cosmetics, Travel
April 22 Tourism, Backpacking
April 29 Georgia, Mountains


more details
March 2018 Conversation Club Topics
2018/3/11
Frank
March 2018 Conversation Club Topics

Monday March 05
Wednesday March 07
Monday March 12 Freedom
Wednesday March 14 Future
Monday March 19 Movies
Wednesday March 21 Hair
Monday March 26 Eating
Wednesday March 28 When Did You First…?


Sunday

March 04
March 11 Senility, Peace
March 18 Freedom, Future
March 25 Movies, Hair
April 01 Eating, When Did You First…?

more details
February 2018 Conversation Club Topics
2018/1/31
Frank


Monday February 05 Dating
Wednesday February 07 Valentines Day
Monday February 12 Love
Wednesday February 14 February
Monday February 19 Appearances
Wednesday February 21 Diet
Monday February 26 Eating
Wednesday February 28 When Did You First…?


Sunday

February 04 Pasta, Babies

February 11 Dating, Valentines Day

February 18 Love, February

February 25 Appearances, Diet

more details
Design by: XOOPS UI/UX Team