January 2018 Conversation Club Topics

January 2018 Conversation Club Topics


Don't forget January Conversation Clubs. Come practice your English.

Every Monday and Wednesday 18:00 to 19:00, and every Sunday 14:00 to 16:00.

Free for students, 100 UAH a month for non-students.



January 2018 Conversation Clubs Topics



Monday 01 January HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Wednesday 03 January January

Monday 08 January Coffee

Wednesday 10 January Frequently Asked Questions

Monday 15 January Weather

Wednesday 17 January Sustainable Development

Monday 22 January Taxi

Wednesday 24 January Rock and Roll

Monday 29 January Pasta

Wednesday 31 January Babies



Sunday

07 January HAPPY NEW YEAR!, January

14 January Coffee, Frequently Asked Questions

21 January Weather, Sustainable Development

28 January Taxi, Rock and Roll


The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author
Thread
Design by: XOOPS UI/UX Team